Top posting users this month
No user

iHop #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

VoidediHop #1

by iHop Mon Jan 16, 2017 5:13 pm

1. PB2 Username: iHop.

2. Do you have any alternate accounts (accounts that you own or use, apart from the account you are applying with)? If yes, please state their usernames with their respective profile links: No.

3. How long have you played PB2?: Well I started playing back in 2014, but I retired (my account was called Yassine) and now that I came back in 2016 December, somehow my old account got deleted, so I made this new one.

4. Kills Count: 527 (Few weeks ago I had about 7k kills, but I decided to reset because my deaths were like 1k higher than my kills)

5. Deaths Count: 391

6. Are you currently in a clan?: No.

7a. What clans have you been in before?:

7b. [Optional] Do you have an approximate date about when you joined, and when you left these clans?:

8. Why did you join those clans?:

9. Do you know anyone in GeNo? If yes, please state them: Maxydude0, deadlycheetah, Pixelbyte, mingo1, Spirit9871, Panik.

10. [Critical] Why do you wish to join GeNo?: I wish to join GeNo because, in PB2, most people of the game at this time are not very friendly (at least the ones i meet), I would love to join GeNo as I know the players are nice and helpful. It will be as family to me.

11. [Critical] What can you help to contribute to GeNo?: I have a youtube channel, not a very good one, but maybe sometimes I can make little 4 minute or 3 minute montages or something like that? YT is called iHop

12. [Critical] What do you believe defines a good player? What defines a bad player?: Good player is a person who will help somebody out, if someone is in a situation in which they cant do by themself, a good player will stand up and help. A bad player on the other hand might get salty, cuss, and take advantage of people who are new to PB2.

13. Current country/state of residence: Texas, in the USA